~We're a clan with skilled racers that play for fun~
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Xtreme Kill vs GX

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nathan18

avatar


PostSubject: Xtreme Kill vs GX   Mon Jun 29, 2009 2:56 pm

3rd July (Fri) - 9pm BST, 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT

5v5
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Kyle

avatar


PostSubject: Re: Xtreme Kill vs GX   Wed Jul 01, 2009 1:03 pm

Can't make it. If you made it 5 EDT I could've made it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Xtreme Kill vs GX
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» how to kill choas and normal space marines
» Kill Team for XB and PSP
» I know I just arrived, but maybe I should have let it kill me...........(open)
» Bettina(Sobel¿) ß 0.2 x64 v Fire 2.2 xTreme GH x64 Cremator
» Team Kill ban but wasn't me!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Xtreme Kill :: Clan Events :: Upcoming Wars-
Jump to: