~We're a clan with skilled racers that play for fun~
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 XK vs G37

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
KillaDan
Admin
avatar


PostSubject: XK vs G37   Fri May 01, 2009 12:34 am

Sunday 3rd May 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 10am PST!

be there!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nathan18

avatar


PostSubject: Re: XK vs G37   Sun May 03, 2009 12:48 pm

New time & date:

Saturday, 9th May, 10pm BST/5pm EST/2pm PST
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
XK vs G37
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Xtreme Kill :: Clan Events :: Upcoming Wars-
Jump to: